Rides/Events

Filter


1
Coffee Morning

6:50 Fri, 17 Aug 2018


4
Faster and longer

8:00 Sat, 18 Aug 2018


7
Inbetweeners Ride to Barton Marina

8:30 Sat, 18 Aug 2018


8
Leicestershire 200k

7:30 Sun, 19 Aug 2018


0
Hilly Night

19:00 Tue, 21 Aug 2018


0
Chaingang

19:30 Wed, 22 Aug 2018


0
Chaingang

19:30 Wed, 29 Aug 2018



1
Downhill Competition

9:00 Sun, 4 Nov 2018

General Discussions

25
Closed roads

newsonoid 4:51 PM Thu, 16 Aug


7
Tea or Coffee Question

DarrenC 2:58 PM Thu, 16 Aug



3
Social ride 12th August

mikew 10:55 AM Sat, 11 Aug


2
wanted to borrow: bike bags

macca 4:25 PM Thu, 9 Aug



18
Website development at work

mikew 9:04 PM Mon, 30 Jul


5
social ride sun 29th

mikew 6:35 PM Fri, 27 Jul

For Sale/Wanted

2
Freecycle

richard_a 7:04 PM Wed, 15 Aug