General Discussions


1

Kit ready for collection

20:00 Fri, 26 May 2017


50

The Unofficial Club Sportive 2017

12:23 Sun, 16 Apr 2017


15

Stolen bike

11:04 Mon, 15 May 2017


1

Zwift setup

17:04 Fri, 19 May 2017



16

Any appetite for 12g threaded CO2?

11:32 Wed, 12 Apr 2017


2

Bike Security Marking

18:25 Sun, 14 May 2017




5

emergency tool lone request

18:50 Fri, 5 May 2017

View All General Discussions

For Sale/Wanted


1

Beautiful enigma racer for sale

7:50 Sat, 27 May 2017


0


1



1

For sale: Girls 20" Frog 55 (Purple)

18:33 Mon, 8 May 2017

View All For Sale/Wanted

Upcoming Rides/Events

5
Fancy a spin anyone?

richO 9:00 AM Sun, 28 May


0
Steady Newark

ajg 7:30 AM Mon, 29 May



2
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

Chris S 6:45 PM Tue, 30 May


0
Hilly Night

Matt S 7:00 PM Tue, 30 May


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 31 May


0
Mallory Cat 3 race

sally 7:00 PM Thu, 1 Jun


0
Darley Moor ....

sally 10:00 AM Sun, 4 Jun