General Discussions



12

Membership Renewal 2017

8:52 Thu, 9 Feb 2017


1

CX at Blist Hill - Ironbridge

15:52 Tue, 21 Feb 2017



4


2

Women's Tour 2017

12:19 Wed, 15 Feb 2017


18

Roubaix/Flanders sportive

10:10 Mon, 5 Sep 2016




23

Code Red / Faster Ride / Chaingang

10:10 Wed, 23 Nov 2016

View All General Discussions

For Sale/Wanted


7

Rollers £50 SOLD

6:26 Wed, 15 Feb 2017


2

For sale: Raleigh Pioneer hybrid

14:42 Wed, 11 Jan 2017



1

Selle Royal 'Seta' Saddle for sale

11:14 Sat, 7 Jan 2017


1

Job Lot of books for sale

11:02 Sat, 7 Jan 2017

View All For Sale/Wanted

Upcoming Rides/Events

2
VCLE Reliability Ride

richO 9:00 AM Sun, 26 Feb


1
Code Red

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 28 Feb


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 1 Mar



3
Big Red Ride

sally 9:00 AM Sun, 5 Mar


1
GO Tri Duathlon at Mallory

sally 10:00 AM Sun, 5 Mar



1
Ratae CC road bike only TT

sally 11:00 AM Sat, 11 Mar