General Discussions



2

CX training rides

14:15 Mon, 17 Sep 2018


43

Website development at work

9:58 Sat, 30 Jun 2018


2

Stolen Bidon found!

8:28 Fri, 12 Oct 2018


20


11

The club kiddy trailer

18:49 Fri, 1 May 2015


25

BCC HillClimb - Results

8:15 Fri, 31 Aug 2018


14

Winter training rides

9:54 Sun, 23 Sep 2018



10

Winter lights (yawn)

19:38 Mon, 24 Sep 2018

View All General Discussions

For Sale/Wanted



1

Di2 6770 Groupset for Sale £375

16:51 Sat, 1 Sep 2018


1

Boardman Sport Flat Bar Bike Medium

14:36 Fri, 31 Aug 2018


2

Freecycle

18:59 Wed, 15 Aug 2018


10

View All For Sale/Wanted

Upcoming Rides/Events

0
Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 19 Oct




0
Chaingang

George 7:30 PM Wed, 24 Oct


0
Track Night with Cyclo Monster

RichO 8:00 PM Wed, 24 Oct



0
Chaingang

George 7:30 PM Wed, 31 Oct


1
Downhill Competition

RichO 9:00 AM Sun, 4 Nov