General Discussions


7


3

Tues/Thurs Chaingang Summer route

12:27 Mon, 27 Mar 2017


18

Membership Renewal 2017

8:52 Thu, 9 Feb 2017


12


1



8

Weekend Rides?

13:17 Mon, 6 Mar 2017


4

Thanks guys

11:42 Fri, 10 Mar 2017


12

Core Training Sessions

16:28 Sun, 8 Jan 2017



27

Saturday rides

10:16 Tue, 22 Nov 2016


1

Who wants to race at Mallory?

22:10 Fri, 3 Mar 2017


9

East midlands cycle jumble

14:00 Wed, 17 Feb 2016



1

CX at Blist Hill - Ironbridge

15:52 Tue, 21 Feb 2017


4


2

Women's Tour 2017

12:19 Wed, 15 Feb 2017


18

Roubaix/Flanders sportive

10:10 Mon, 5 Sep 2016



23

Code Red / Faster Ride / Chaingang

10:10 Wed, 23 Nov 2016


Previous12345678910...Next


All Boards

Upcoming Rides/Events

5
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 29 Mar


0
Koffie Morgen

markn 6:50 AM Fri, 31 Mar


0
Saturday chaingang

richardb 8:00 AM Sat, 1 Apr




0
Recce ride, our course

sam a 9:15 AM Sun, 2 Apr


1
Core Circuit Training

sally 6:00 PM Mon, 3 Apr


1
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 5 Apr