General Discussions



12

Membership Renewal 2017

8:52 Thu, 9 Feb 2017


1

CX at Blist Hill - Ironbridge

15:52 Tue, 21 Feb 2017



4


2

Women's Tour 2017

12:19 Wed, 15 Feb 2017


18

Roubaix/Flanders sportive

10:10 Mon, 5 Sep 2016




23

Code Red / Faster Ride / Chaingang

10:10 Wed, 23 Nov 2016


28

Velodrome booking for level 3

12:25 Tue, 20 Dec 2016


15

Over 40's track racing

9:26 Wed, 14 Dec 2016


21


7

Any Electricians in the club?

12:56 Fri, 20 Jan 2017


11

Core Training Sessions

16:28 Sun, 8 Jan 2017


3

CX - THANK YOU!

15:17 Sun, 15 Jan 2017


6


2

Club facebook page

12:31 Tue, 3 Jan 2017


1

East Midlands gateway

20:18 Thu, 29 Dec 2016



Previous12345678910...Next


All Boards

Upcoming Rides/Events

2
VCLE Reliability Ride

richO 9:00 AM Sun, 26 Feb


1
Code Red

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 28 Feb


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 1 Mar



3
Big Red Ride

sally 9:00 AM Sun, 5 Mar


1
GO Tri Duathlon at Mallory

sally 10:00 AM Sun, 5 Mar



1
Ratae CC road bike only TT

sally 11:00 AM Sat, 11 Mar