General Discussions


2

Club facebook page

12:31 Tue, 3 Jan 2017


1

East Midlands gateway

20:18 Thu, 29 Dec 2016



2

Fred Zep at the Greyhound Tue 27th

19:30 Mon, 26 Dec 2016


14

Tool library

10:58 Mon, 19 Dec 2016



5

40th Birthday Drinks

16:11 Wed, 14 Dec 2016


1

Over 40's racing

8:23 Wed, 14 Dec 2016


1

Exec elections for 2017

14:25 Mon, 12 Dec 2016


7

AGM Awards - Dec 2016

22:12 Sun, 11 Dec 2016


2

AGM...important

18:28 Fri, 9 Dec 2016


16

Post AGM meal

20:23 Mon, 17 Oct 2016



15

Late Summer Kit Order

19:27 Sat, 27 Aug 2016


11

I've joined the fat club.

19:53 Tue, 15 Nov 2016


5

Social Night and/or Film Club

14:47 Thu, 17 Nov 2016


23

BCC Hill Climb & Downhill Competition

14:53 Sun, 16 Oct 2016


4

Strava Premium

9:43 Mon, 14 Nov 2016


2

Cyclo-cross on tv

15:51 Sun, 13 Nov 2016


2

MTBers, be warned!

10:55 Tue, 15 Nov 2016


Previous...89101112...Next


All Boards

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 19 Dec


4
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 21 Dec


0
NDCXL Round 9 - Bakewell

RichO 1:00 PM Sat, 29 Dec


9
Broxtowe Cyclocross

richshen 7:00 AM Sat, 19 Jan