General Discussions


6

Race Team Kit order window open

19:48 Tue, 11 Jul 2017


7

Crossing the Trent north of Newark?

15:21 Mon, 10 Jul 2017


4

Local off road routes?

8:14 Mon, 10 Jul 2017


2

Tradegy at Beeston Marina

13:26 Tue, 11 Jul 2017


20



12

Tour de France fantasy league

21:57 Tue, 27 Jun 2017





2

sub 20 mile family ride??

9:29 Tue, 27 Jun 2017


67

The Unofficial Club Sportive 2017

12:23 Sun, 16 Apr 2017


5

Extending more social rides per month

22:05 Mon, 26 Jun 2017


9

Club MTB Jersey?

13:12 Thu, 22 Jun 2017


3

Club Funds - Wall of Death

13:07 Wed, 21 Jun 2017


26

Ride Type Filter

21:07 Thu, 1 Jun 2017


1

WaterAid Charity Ride

16:06 Sun, 18 Jun 2017


22

Stolen bike

11:04 Mon, 15 May 2017


4

Bike rack hire/borrow

17:10 Sat, 10 Jun 2017


13

Women's Tour 2017

12:19 Wed, 15 Feb 2017


Previous...56789...Next


All Boards

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 19 Dec


4
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 21 Dec


0
NDCXL Round 9 - Bakewell

RichO 1:00 PM Sat, 29 Dec


9
Broxtowe Cyclocross

richshen 7:00 AM Sat, 19 Jan