General Discussions


6

Kit ready for collection

20:00 Fri, 26 May 2017


2


2

Spare any change???

16:47 Fri, 2 Jun 2017


3

Zwift setup

17:04 Fri, 19 May 2017


2

Bike Security Marking

18:25 Sun, 14 May 2017




5

emergency tool lone request

18:50 Fri, 5 May 2017


1

LVRC Darley Moor race 13th May

17:14 Sat, 6 May 2017


3

French Alps, local knowledge please.

15:16 Sat, 29 Apr 2017


5

Bar Bag

12:43 Fri, 21 Apr 2017


20

Membership Renewal 2017

8:52 Thu, 9 Feb 2017


6

Strava Club Cull

22:21 Wed, 26 Apr 2017



3

I'll be back!

18:35 Sun, 9 Apr 2017


7

Hilly Night

23:43 Tue, 11 Apr 2017


8


5

Hop pole Sat 8th, half decent band.

22:25 Tue, 4 Apr 2017


5

Tues/Thurs Chaingang Summer route

12:27 Mon, 27 Mar 2017


12


Previous...678910...Next


All Boards

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 19 Dec


4
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 21 Dec


0
NDCXL Round 9 - Bakewell

RichO 1:00 PM Sat, 29 Dec


9
Broxtowe Cyclocross

richshen 7:00 AM Sat, 19 Jan