For Sale/Wanted




2

Rollers - Tacx Antares £50

12:50 Mon, 27 Feb 2017


1

MB 531c steel cross bike

7:50 Sun, 5 Mar 2017


5

WANTED - MTB SM/MEDIUM

14:00 Mon, 27 Feb 2017


7

Rollers £50 SOLD

6:26 Wed, 15 Feb 2017


2

For sale: Raleigh Pioneer hybrid

14:42 Wed, 11 Jan 2017



1

Selle Royal 'Seta' Saddle for sale

11:14 Sat, 7 Jan 2017


1

Job Lot of books for sale

11:02 Sat, 7 Jan 2017


3

Northwave evolution sbs road shoe

19:23 Sun, 1 Jan 2017


1

****SOLD**** BCC Race Team Jersey

13:54 Wed, 28 Dec 2016


1

Trek Tandem for sale £900

9:09 Wed, 7 Dec 2016





1

Shimano SPD SL cleats brand new boxed

18:45 Fri, 25 Nov 2016


3

Girls Raleigh Chic 24" for sale £50

18:05 Mon, 10 Oct 2016


7

REDUCED - Girls classic road bike

19:00 Tue, 23 Aug 2016


2

For Sale: Shimano RS010 Wheelset

18:11 Wed, 12 Oct 2016


Previous12345678910...Next


All Boards

Upcoming Rides/Events

5
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 29 Mar


0
Koffie Morgen

markn 6:50 AM Fri, 31 Mar


0
Saturday chaingang

richardb 8:00 AM Sat, 1 Apr




0
Recce ride, our course

sam a 9:15 AM Sun, 2 Apr


1
Core Circuit Training

sally 6:00 PM Mon, 3 Apr


1
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 5 Apr