For Sale/Wanted




3

Dave Lloyd 56cm time trial bike £150

15:13 Mon, 29 Aug 2016


1

Local electrician needed

19:20 Thu, 18 Aug 2016



1


5

Wanted: Old square taper chainset

7:11 Wed, 27 Jul 2016


4

3t handlebars FS

14:55 Thu, 14 Jul 2016


4

Stuff FS

8:16 Mon, 11 Jul 2016


6

Wanted: Cheap second hand Garmin

10:38 Tue, 12 Jul 2016



1

Beeston CC Jersey in Medium Wanted

11:10 Mon, 11 Jul 2016


2

Shimano 105 Chainset Black 53/39 175

14:44 Sun, 5 Jun 2016


2

2 Bike Rack for Garage. Free

12:17 Sun, 26 Jun 2016


1

WANTED : close clearance front brake

10:03 Wed, 22 Jun 2016




2

clothing for sale

21:06 Mon, 23 May 2016


1

Wanted - 27.2mm inline seatpost

12:37 Mon, 23 May 2016


1

Cube Arium Single Speed

17:30 Sun, 22 May 2016


Previous...45678...Next


All Boards

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 19 Dec


4
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 21 Dec


0
NDCXL Round 9 - Bakewell

RichO 1:00 PM Sat, 29 Dec


9
Broxtowe Cyclocross

richshen 7:00 AM Sat, 19 Jan