For Sale/Wanted


1

SOLD - 2015 Cannondale Synapse

21:17 Mon, 4 Apr 2016



2

Jerseys (and other stuff) for sale

8:42 Thu, 7 Jan 2016


1

Garmin Speed and Cadence Sensor SOLD

15:28 Sat, 2 Apr 2016


1

For sale - max muscle weight bench

19:08 Thu, 31 Mar 2016


5

Wanted 50mm TT wheels

9:28 Tue, 29 Mar 2016


16

Lots of nice things

21:47 Wed, 16 Mar 2016


1

Trek Domane 2.3

21:32 Wed, 16 Mar 2016


2

Camelbaks for sale

8:50 Wed, 9 Mar 2016



1

SOLD Ribbon Winter Frame

20:31 Tue, 1 Mar 2016


1

Beautiful Enigma Ti bike

21:19 Mon, 29 Feb 2016


4

Giant TCR Advanced ISP frameset XS

22:00 Mon, 22 Feb 2016


4

Wanted an old turbo

14:12 Thu, 18 Feb 2016


4

Wanted used set of rollers

20:30 Thu, 11 Feb 2016


5

SOLD - Cannondale CAADX 105

18:03 Sun, 7 Feb 2016


7

£100 CRC Voucher

15:55 Mon, 1 Feb 2016


7

Bell super helmet large £30

19:51 Wed, 20 Jan 2016


1

Bosch Classixx 1400 [Cycle times!]

14:08 Tue, 26 Jan 2016



Previous...34567891011...Next


All Boards

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

richardb 6:45 PM Tue, 26 Jun


0
Chaingang

George 7:30 PM Wed, 27 Jun


0
Track time anyone

RichO 8:00 PM Wed, 27 Jun


2
VC Long Eaton 2 up Time Trial

richardb 6:45 PM Thu, 28 Jun


0
Planet X 2 up charity TT

sally 7:00 AM Sun, 1 Jul