For Sale/Wanted



17

SRAM Force 10 speed group set

19:55 Mon, 9 May 2016


20

Loads of clothing for sale

17:10 Sat, 16 Apr 2016


6

WANTED ladies road bike

20:54 Mon, 4 Apr 2016


1

SOLD - 2015 Cannondale Synapse

21:17 Mon, 4 Apr 2016



2

Jerseys (and other stuff) for sale

8:42 Thu, 7 Jan 2016


1

Garmin Speed and Cadence Sensor SOLD

15:28 Sat, 2 Apr 2016


1

For sale - max muscle weight bench

19:08 Thu, 31 Mar 2016


5

Wanted 50mm TT wheels

9:28 Tue, 29 Mar 2016


16

Lots of nice things

21:47 Wed, 16 Mar 2016


1

Trek Domane 2.3

21:32 Wed, 16 Mar 2016


2

Camelbaks for sale

8:50 Wed, 9 Mar 2016



1

SOLD Ribbon Winter Frame

20:31 Tue, 1 Mar 2016


1

Beautiful Enigma Ti bike

21:19 Mon, 29 Feb 2016


4

Giant TCR Advanced ISP frameset XS

22:00 Mon, 22 Feb 2016


4

Wanted an old turbo

14:12 Thu, 18 Feb 2016


4

Wanted used set of rollers

20:30 Thu, 11 Feb 2016


5

SOLD - Cannondale CAADX 105

18:03 Sun, 7 Feb 2016


Previous...56789...Next


All Boards

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 19 Dec


4
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 21 Dec


0
NDCXL Round 9 - Bakewell

RichO 1:00 PM Sat, 29 Dec


9
Broxtowe Cyclocross

richshen 7:00 AM Sat, 19 Jan