For Sale/Wanted


3

Wanted Childs Beeston Jersey

17:49 Sun, 18 Oct 2015


5

Cannondale caadx for sale SOLD

20:27 Sun, 18 Oct 2015



4

Tyres

12:58 Fri, 9 Oct 2015


8

BCC long sleeve jersey

9:07 Sat, 3 Oct 2015


3

Planet X 82/101 wheelset for sale

21:05 Sat, 3 Oct 2015


17

Clothing Clearout

21:47 Sun, 27 Sep 2015


3

Soft Shell Winter Jacket

11:31 Sun, 27 Sep 2015


1

Garmin 800/810 rubber case

11:33 Sun, 27 Sep 2015


9

Wanted - Mountain bike

7:40 Thu, 17 Sep 2015


4

WANTED: Look Keo cleats

13:19 Fri, 25 Sep 2015


1

Deep section wheels wanted

16:22 Wed, 16 Sep 2015


7


2

Islabikes Cnoc 16 in blue

10:01 Tue, 15 Sep 2015


11

Club Shorts

11:07 Tue, 11 Aug 2015


2

105 10 speed groupset.

21:48 Wed, 9 Sep 2015


2

BMW Touring Roof Bars

16:00 Tue, 11 Aug 2015



5

Wanted: GPS Unit

11:55 Wed, 19 Aug 2015



Previous...5678910111213...Next


All Boards

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

richardb 6:45 PM Tue, 26 Jun


0
Chaingang

George 7:30 PM Wed, 27 Jun


0
Track time anyone

RichO 8:00 PM Wed, 27 Jun


2
VC Long Eaton 2 up Time Trial

richardb 6:45 PM Thu, 28 Jun


0
Planet X 2 up charity TT

sally 7:00 AM Sun, 1 Jul