Membership Renewal 2017

jimw

8:52 Thu, 9 Feb 2017


Hello everyone,

It's time for membership renewals again I'm afraid!

As agreed at the AGM, membership fees have been held unchanged again, and you can now pay by PayPal at the following page:

http://www.beeston.cc/members/register/

It's worth pointing out that you don't need a PayPal account, you can just choose guest checkout and then pay with a debit or credit card like you would at any other online shops.

You can check when your membership expired by looking in your profile page.

There's no rush, if people could renew by the end of March that would be really helpful. And thanks to all those who've already renewed!

See you all soon,
Jim

jimw

8:52 Thu, 9 Feb 2017


Done

Jim7

9:37 Thu, 9 Feb 2017


I've just paid too

robtop

13:43 Thu, 9 Feb 2017


Thanks for reminder Jim. All done.

Mat

14:29 Thu, 9 Feb 2017


Sally and I have paid.

richO

16:57 Thu, 9 Feb 2017


5 year membership starting to pay for itself now!

richardb

17:59 Thu, 9 Feb 2017


I have just signed up for the next 5 years.

Colin S

11:51 Fri, 10 Feb 2017


Done

hibbettgoblin

14:34 Sat, 11 Feb 2017


Done.

climberruss

12:35 Tue, 14 Feb 2017


Done, didn't do much with the club last year as I was preoccupied with the whole LeJog thing but will come along to the social rides when I see them on the board.

Jason

13:55 Wed, 15 Feb 2017


Done

John P

22:30 Mon, 20 Feb 2017


Done.

Neil B

20:33 Tue, 21 Feb 2017


Done. Also not been especially active with the club much lately, but hopefully getting back in to it a bit more this year.

Adrian O

12:09 Wed, 1 Mar 2017


Done

Phil M

15:54 Fri, 3 Mar 2017


Remembered about this, paid now

Colin W

21:47 Sun, 19 Mar 2017


Done, whether I'll manage a ride with the club this year remains to be seen.

orkneynick

13:34 Tue, 21 Mar 2017


Hey Nick flying the flag in Scotland:-)

macca

10:39 Mon, 27 Mar 2017


Well, just back on my bike after a long lay off. I am wearing the hoodie frequently, but it'll be a few months of effort before I come close to being able to fit into the cycling jersey

orkneynick

9:25 Wed, 29 Mar 2017


just remembered i hadn't paid! - so paid tonight.

marke

21:34 Thu, 27 Apr 2017


I reckon i should get a commission ;)

mikew

9:37 Fri, 28 Apr 2017


Login to Comment


All General Discussions

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 21 Jul


3
Flat 50

Jim7 9:00 AM Sat, 22 Jul


1
Kidi Killer audax

sally 9:00 AM Sat, 22 Jul


15
Bakewell Hills

Jonathan H 10:00 AM Sat, 22 Jul



2
Sunday Social Steady

Ian S 9:00 AM Sun, 23 Jul


1
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

Chris S 6:45 PM Tue, 25 Jul


0
Overst League Cat 3/4 road race

sally 6:45 PM Wed, 26 Jul