Any appetite for 12g threaded CO2?

mikew

11:32 Wed, 12 Apr 2017


I periodically order in bulk and distribute. So 10 cyl for £4, register your interest, will order soon.

12g is a good size and will get you up to 80ish psi on road bike, or more if you have a hybrid pump and bang a bit in 1st. Also fills a 26" mtb tyre plenty too.

If you are thinking about a new pump, the best ones are...

SKS Airboy
Topeak Hybrid Rocket
Bontrager Airrush
Can't stand Lezyne stuff ymmv

mikew

11:32 Wed, 12 Apr 2017


i'll take 20 mike

markn

13:11 Wed, 12 Apr 2017


Are they all compatible, i.e. same size thread?
If so, I'll have 20 too please.

I have one of these: http://www.wiggle.co.uk/lifeline-co2-inflator-head-with-control-valve

Jim7

16:46 Wed, 12 Apr 2017


yes all the same thread

mikew

17:00 Wed, 12 Apr 2017


I'm still working my way through the ones I ordered last time.

The 12g ones are very light in comparison but still work fine out and about.

newsonoid

17:58 Wed, 12 Apr 2017


20 please

George

17:55 Thu, 13 Apr 2017


mmmm, not enough appetite really, perhaps if you help spread word? I'll stick somut on FB etc

mikew

11:56 Tue, 25 Apr 2017


20 please

macca

12:05 Wed, 26 Apr 2017


I'll take 20

jonm

17:49 Sat, 29 Apr 2017


20 please

GT

8:06 Mon, 1 May 2017


I've just bought one of these, they're only a tenner from wiggle. Just tested it with a cylinder and works very nicely. Of course that size is only any good for a bit of a prefill manuallly! Suits me though and at that price can have one in every saddle bag.

mikew

22:47 Wed, 10 May 2017


i'll take 20 Mike

ciccione

16:09 Tue, 16 May 2017


20 for me if I'm not too late?

Nessie

11:05 Wed, 17 May 2017


Not ordered yet, waiting for the interest to gather to warrant the order. We're getting there.

mikew

14:12 Wed, 17 May 2017


Make mine 50 then- does that help?

markn

14:30 Thu, 18 May 2017


It all helps, I'll do it soon, I'll prob come down to a social and dish em out

mikew

14:38 Thu, 18 May 2017


I'm out of stock now so cancel my 20 please as I need to get some this week.

Jim7

19:56 Sun, 18 Jun 2017


Long time coming be they are now imminent. If there is some social gathering e.g. hop pole, I'll come down and distribute. Please let your mates know, I will have lots to shift!

mikew

12:00 Wed, 11 Oct 2017


I'll have some off you Mike

GT

12:10 Wed, 11 Oct 2017


I'll take a load to the Crown tomorrow, will be there 9ish

mikew

18:03 Wed, 11 Oct 2017


Plenty of folk above, expressed interest, sold to just 3 of you. I have lots to shift! Roll up.

mikew

15:44 Sat, 21 Oct 2017


Social on 9th?

ciccione

17:27 Mon, 23 Oct 2017


I will def take some off your hands Mike itís just the logistics :)

Nessie

11:27 Wed, 25 Oct 2017


should be able to do the social on the 9th

mikew

17:06 Thu, 26 Oct 2017


Login to Comment


All General Discussions