BCC Short Sleeve Jersey - Small - £20

Colin S

18:05 Sat, 8 Jul 2017


BCC short sleeve jersey in as new condition. Bought last year and have worn it a few times but it is too tight for me. No marks or anything.
It is size small - club fit and has the full length zip.

Colin S

18:05 Sat, 8 Jul 2017


Colin S

18:14 Sat, 8 Jul 2017


Colin S

18:18 Sat, 8 Jul 2017


Price reduced to £25 - or make me an offer.

Colin S

10:20 Wed, 26 Jul 2017


Wait until the next kit order window opens and then re-advertise it?

Jim7

13:34 Wed, 26 Jul 2017


Price reduced to £20 - or make me an offer.

Colin S

11:43 Fri, 9 Feb 2018


Hi Colin. Iíll give you £20 for it, if still available? Matt

Matt S

19:43 Sun, 11 Feb 2018


I have sent you a text.

Colin S

11:17 Mon, 12 Feb 2018


Login to Comment


All For Sale/Wanted

Upcoming Rides/Events

6
VCLE Reliability Ride

RichO 8:00 AM Sun, 25 Feb


0
Newark cafe

grayble 9:30 AM Sun, 25 Feb


1
Alpine Cafe

George 9:30 AM Sun, 25 Feb


0
Core Circuit Training

RichO 6:00 PM Mon, 26 Feb


0
Code Red

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 27 Feb


0
Weds Development Chaingang

sally 7:30 PM Wed, 28 Feb


0
30km 2 up TT coalville Wheelers

sally 2:00 PM Sat, 3 Mar


0
Core Circuit Training

RichO 6:00 PM Mon, 5 Mar