Race Team Kit order window open

sally

19:48 Tue, 11 Jul 2017


Beeston Cycling Club Race Team Collation has Started
The Beeston CC Race Team Late Summer '17 kit order has started.

This order window runs from today (11/7/2017) to Sunday 30th July 2017 (30/7/2017)
Use this link to place order

http://godfrey.co.uk/club/beestoncc-race-team

Can order a skinsuit, short or long sleeve in new elite thinner shiny go faster material. Its a snug fit. Not flattering to the figure if fond of pies.....

sally

19:48 Tue, 11 Jul 2017


This is the kit that has sponsors logos on it. If you are likely to race and go above Cat 4 or be on the telly, you need this kit :)

sally

19:49 Tue, 11 Jul 2017


What did we say about sizing? How does they compare to the current skinsuits?

Colin W

22:12 Tue, 11 Jul 2017


Sally the club kit (no Logos) window is open too.
There is no link to this shall I open a new page, or tag it on here?
Club Kit (no logos)
http://godfrey.co.uk/club/beestoncyclingclub

macca

11:20 Thu, 13 Jul 2017


I have a brand new (unused) pair of bib shorts in XL. It would be great if any one has a Large size to swap or if they can buy a large and have mine (if that makes sense!)

RichO

13:09 Thu, 13 Jul 2017


Beeston Cycling Club Race Team Collation Ending Soon
The Beeston CC Race Team Late Summer '17 kit order is ending soon.

This order window started on Tuesday 11th July 2017 (11/7/2017) and is scheduled to end on Sunday 30th July 2017 (30/7/2017)

Please remind all club members to place their orders on or before this date to avoid missing out.

Your kit page is located at: https://godfrey.co.uk/club/beestoncc-race-team

sally

22:36 Wed, 26 Jul 2017


Login to Comment


All General Discussions

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 18 Oct


0
Coffee Morning

markn 6:50 AM Fri, 20 Oct


0
NDCXL Round 5 - Bingham

RichO 1:00 AM Sat, 21 Oct


0
Autumn Audax

George L 7:00 AM Sat, 21 Oct


4
Cafe 1804, Market Bosworth

Jim7 8:30 AM Sat, 21 Oct


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 25 Oct


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 1 Nov


0
Social Night @ The Star

RichO 8:30 PM Thu, 9 Nov