Helmets for sale/give away

newsonoid

17:00 Sat, 3 Feb 2018


Having a clear-out of the garage today and seem to have amassed a fine collection of helmets over the years.

The group photo shows 3 x kids lids, free to whoever would like them.

The Specialized Echelon (51cm-57cm) would suit an adult (albeit with a small head!) though and I will sell for 20. Still in excellent condition.

newsonoid

17:00 Sat, 3 Feb 2018


3 x kids lids to give away.

newsonoid

17:01 Sat, 3 Feb 2018


Specialized Echelon helmet, 20.

newsonoid

17:02 Sat, 3 Feb 2018


I'll have one of the kids ones Paul if you still got one. Cheers

mikew

23:25 Thu, 8 Feb 2018


You are welcome, Mike. I could drop one off today if you like? Just message me your address.

newsonoid

10:20 Fri, 9 Feb 2018


Login to Comment


All For Sale/Wanted

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

richardb 6:45 PM Tue, 22 May


0
Hilly Night

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 22 May


0
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 23 May


0
Track time anyone

RichO 8:00 PM Wed, 30 May


0
LVRC Mallory Crit

Phil G 7:00 PM Thu, 31 May


0
Best of the Peak

mikew 8:00 AM Sat, 9 Jun


0
For the Triathletes amongst us

RichO 7:00 AM Sun, 10 Jun


0
LVRC Mallory Crit

Phil G 7:00 PM Thu, 14 Jun