AGM Friday 7th Dec - 7pm at the Star Inn, Beeston

macca

19:08 Wed, 24 Oct 2018


Hi All the AGM will be the 7th of December. Richard Oakes will post an email to all members with the AGM proceedings.

The venue will be the Star Inn in the Sports Bar.
Staring promptly at 7pm and finishing at 8:30pm.

Over and above the general AGM business of elections etc, Richard will ask for your views and points to help shape the club going forward. It is important that we get these in advance so that we can allocate the right amount of time. Please email secretary@beeston.cc

There will also be an awards presentation for the BCC Time Trial, Downhill and Member of The Year (MOTY) award.
The Hillclimb trophy was presented to Tim Hoyle on the day of the event.

Please email me with your MOTY nomination and why to john.mccay1@ntlworld.com

As per last year we will be offering members a curry straight after the AGM at 8:30pm. Please state that you are coming if you want a chicken or vegetarian curry so we can plan the numbers.
Please use this link to put your name down that you are coming and what type of curry you want: http://beeston.cc/events/event/?id=3866

It will be great to see as many members as possible attend.

macca

19:08 Wed, 24 Oct 2018


Sorry. I won't be able to make this as will be at work. John, if you can let me have a copy of the agenda before, I can make my comments.

climberruss

20:52 Sat, 27 Oct 2018


Hi Russ, Richard will be sending out agenda in advance.
I will be providing a Chairman's report in advance too.

macca

16:00 Mon, 29 Oct 2018


Sorry. Can't make this as will be working.

climberruss

19:02 Sat, 3 Nov 2018


see further details at the top.

macca

20:45 Sun, 4 Nov 2018


bump.. For food let us know on the link attached that you are coming.

macca

13:59 Mon, 12 Nov 2018


Login to Comment


All General Discussions

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 19 Dec


4
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 21 Dec


0
NDCXL Round 9 - Bakewell

RichO 1:00 PM Sat, 29 Dec


9
Broxtowe Cyclocross

richshen 7:00 AM Sat, 19 Jan