AGM update.


11:53 Sat, 2 Dec 2017

It was another productive AGM highlighting the achievements for season 2017 and discussing how we as a club move forward.
Thank you to everyone that attended and contributed to making the AGM a success.

Many thanks to the members who have made 2017 another great year. We look forward to an even better 2018.

Many congratulations to the nominees and winners of the various awards.
Ian Stevenson - Member of the year.
Richard Oakes - Cyclocrosser of the year.
Tim Hoyle - Club Hill Climb Champion
Laura Owler - Club Hill Climb Champion
Martin Baxter - Time Trial Champion
Sean Murphy - Current holder of the Downhill trophy
(a date is still to be set for this)

There will be a women's TT trophy to challenge for in 2018.

Exec elections
Members elected for 2018 are:
John McCay - Chair
Richard Oakes - Secretary
Sean Murphy - Treasurer
Jim Wilson - Membership
Sarah Danaford-knight - Welfare
Vacant - Events
(Please contact Richard Oakes if you are interested in joining the exec for the events post)

Mark Jones joins as non exec member representative.

Thank You
Club Chair

Please post you images of the different award winners below.


11:53 Sat, 2 Dec 2017


11:56 Sat, 2 Dec 2017

Laura Owler proud winner of the Hill Climb Trophy.


11:57 Sat, 2 Dec 2017

Are there any pictures of Martin Baxter receiving the TT award?

The Beast

8:08 Fri, 8 Dec 2017

Martin Baxter receiving his TT Trophy from Phil Maskell, the previous winner


15:57 Sat, 9 Dec 2017

Laura Owler receiving her Hill Climb Trophy from John McCay


16:00 Sat, 9 Dec 2017

Ian Stevenson receiving his Club Member of the Year Trophy from Richard Oakes, the previous winner.


16:08 Sat, 9 Dec 2017


16:09 Sat, 9 Dec 2017

Login to Comment

All General Discussions