High Five for our Sportive

We are thrilled with how the sportive went, despite the weather. See link to post for latest update and images etc.

Posted: 26/06/2016   By: .John McCay

Read More


Final preps for the Sportive

We are on final countdown for the sportive. Sarah is putting finishing touches to the food. Just need the online numbers confirming the end of the week to get the right quantity.
you can still enter online http://www.beeston.cc/sportive

Posted: 08/06/2016   By: .John McCay

Read More


BCC host Harvey Hadden

As one of the clubs that has committed to help get the Harvey Hadden race league up and running we were proud of the turn out on the 24th of May as we hosted our first of two meetings.
See full story: http://www.beeston.cc/racing/

Posted: 30/05/2016   By: .John McCay

Read More


Momentum rises in early season

Check out our early season race progress.
http://www.beeston.cc/racing/article/?id=136
 

Posted: 02/05/2016   By: .John McCay

Read More


TT season gets off to a great start

Great result for Carl and Sally. BCC Carl on his way to joint first in the Coalville wheelers 10mile tt. Very windy day. Sally powers to well deserved fastest lady in the same TT. http://www.beeston.cc/racing/
 

Posted: 26/03/2016   By: .John McCay

Read More


Previous...23456...Next

Upcoming Rides/Events

0
Chaingang

Mike H 7:30 PM Wed, 18 Jul


0
Social Night @ The Crown

RichO 8:30 PM Thu, 19 Jul


0
Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 20 Jul


1
Stealing the Primavera

Jim7 8:30 AM Sat, 21 Jul



0
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

richardb 6:45 PM Tue, 24 Jul


0
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

richardb 6:30 PM Tue, 31 Jul


Newly Added Rides/Events

0
Chaingang

Mike H 7:30 PM Wed, 18 Jul


1
Stealing the Primavera

Jim7 8:30 AM Sat, 21 Jul


0
Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 20 Jul

General Discussions

3
Tea or Coffee Question

DarrenC 2:33 PM Tue, 17 Jul


11
Long Climbs?

grayble 6:28 PM Mon, 16 Jul


1
CX skills training

Louise O 4:11 PM Mon, 16 Jul




8
Weeknight(morning?) rides

macca 2:57 PM Fri, 13 Jul


5
social ride

Andy farmer 8:13 PM Tue, 10 Jul


10
Beeston CC/RC Time Trials 2018

mikew 10:33 PM Thu, 5 Jul

For Sale/Wanted

1
Fixed Steal

mikew 10:27 PM Thu, 28 Jun