High Five for our Sportive

We are thrilled with how the sportive went, despite the weather. See link to post for latest update and images etc.

Posted: 26/06/2016   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 18 Oct


0
Coffee Morning

markn 6:50 AM Fri, 20 Oct


0
NDCXL Round 5 - Bingham

RichO 1:00 AM Sat, 21 Oct


0
Autumn Audax

George L 7:00 AM Sat, 21 Oct


4
Cafe 1804, Market Bosworth

Jim7 8:30 AM Sat, 21 Oct


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 25 Oct


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 1 Nov


0
Social Night @ The Star

RichO 8:30 PM Thu, 9 Nov

Newly Added Rides/Events

0
Coffee Morning

markn 6:50 AM Fri, 20 Oct



4
Cafe 1804, Market Bosworth

Jim7 8:30 AM Sat, 21 Oct

General Discussions

71
Beeston MTB Jerseys

robtop 8:55 AM Wed, 18 Oct




4
Yorks / Derbyshire tea rooms??

Simon L 8:11 PM Mon, 16 Oct


22
Hillclimbs 2017

richard_a 4:19 PM Mon, 16 Oct


12
Closed roads

richardb 12:14 PM Sat, 14 Oct


5
BCC Sportive on DVD

RichO 5:37 PM Fri, 13 Oct


20
Any appetite for 12g threaded CO2?

mikew 6:03 PM Wed, 11 Oct

For Sale/Wanted

1
Beer Festival ticket for Friday

will 2:20 PM Thu, 12 Oct


4
Crud racer guards £5

markn 8:27 PM Wed, 11 Oct