High Five for our Sportive

We are thrilled with how the sportive went, despite the weather. See link to post for latest update and images etc.

Posted: 26/06/2016   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

6
VCLE Reliability Ride

RichO 8:00 AM Sun, 25 Feb


0
Newark cafe

grayble 9:30 AM Sun, 25 Feb


1
Alpine Cafe

George 9:30 AM Sun, 25 Feb


0
Core Circuit Training

RichO 6:00 PM Mon, 26 Feb


0
Code Red

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 27 Feb


0
Weds Development Chaingang

sally 7:30 PM Wed, 28 Feb


0
30km 2 up TT coalville Wheelers

sally 2:00 PM Sat, 3 Mar


0
Core Circuit Training

RichO 6:00 PM Mon, 5 Mar

Newly Added Rides/Events

0
Code Red

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 27 Feb


1
Alpine Cafe

George 9:30 AM Sun, 25 Feb


0
Newark cafe

grayble 9:30 AM Sun, 25 Feb

General Discussions

9
Beeston CC App?

macca 5:15 PM Sat, 24 Feb


11
Sunday club rides

richardb 2:02 PM Fri, 23 Feb



3
Bike Stolen - Sainsbury's

sally 6:38 AM Fri, 9 Feb



25
BCC Hoodies order - OPEN

Nessie 1:27 PM Tue, 6 Feb


15
Long Lane

newsonoid 4:23 PM Thu, 1 Feb


109
Beeston MTB Jerseys

RichO 8:22 AM Sun, 4 Feb

For Sale/Wanted


1
Free sports bars

Rob M 9:38 AM Wed, 21 Feb