Cyclocross ground force

Another great session walking and getting the course ready for the cyclocross event on 14th of January. Richard Richard Shenton was master planning the course, unfortunately Richard broke his hand yesterday at the CX but that didn't stop him getting stuck in. 
It was a very productive day with some new improvements to the course.
It was great to see Richard Oakes, Sally Foulkes, Adrian, Anthony Gill, John And Richard Anderson.
 
The next session is on the 3rd of December.

Posted: 20/11/2016   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

5
Fancy a spin anyone?

richO 9:00 AM Sun, 28 May


0
Steady Newark

ajg 7:30 AM Mon, 29 May



2
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

Chris S 6:45 PM Tue, 30 May


0
Hilly Night

Matt S 7:00 PM Tue, 30 May


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 31 May


0
Mallory Cat 3 race

sally 7:00 PM Thu, 1 Jun


0
Darley Moor ....

sally 10:00 AM Sun, 4 Jun

Newly Added Rides/Events

0
Steady Newark

ajg 7:30 AM Mon, 29 May


0
Hilly Night

Matt S 7:00 PM Tue, 30 May


5
Fancy a spin anyone?

richO 9:00 AM Sun, 28 May

General Discussions

1
Kit ready for collection

sally 8:00 PM Fri, 26 May


50
The Unofficial Club Sportive 2017

mikew 11:14 AM Thu, 25 May


15
Stolen bike

richard_a 9:18 AM Sun, 21 May


1
Zwift setup

Paul B 5:04 PM Fri, 19 May



16
Any appetite for 12g threaded CO2?

mikew 2:38 PM Thu, 18 May


2
Bike Security Marking

George 6:31 PM Sun, 14 May


For Sale/Wanted