CX season finishes in a flourish

It has been another great season for our members riding in the Season Finale CX at Chetwynd Barracks. 
 
There was support to watch the vet's category race with cow bells to make some serious noise, especially as it was Richard Oakes birthday.
 
The highlight of the season was the great event we hosted at Broxtowe Country Park with support from BRC, LEVC and RPD.
 

Posted: 22/01/2017   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

5
Fancy a spin anyone?

richO 9:00 AM Sun, 28 May


0
Steady Newark

ajg 7:30 AM Mon, 29 May



2
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

Chris S 6:45 PM Tue, 30 May


0
Hilly Night

Matt S 7:00 PM Tue, 30 May


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 31 May


0
Mallory Cat 3 race

sally 7:00 PM Thu, 1 Jun


0
Darley Moor ....

sally 10:00 AM Sun, 4 Jun

Newly Added Rides/Events

0
Steady Newark

ajg 7:30 AM Mon, 29 May


0
Hilly Night

Matt S 7:00 PM Tue, 30 May


5
Fancy a spin anyone?

richO 9:00 AM Sun, 28 May

General Discussions

1
Kit ready for collection

sally 8:00 PM Fri, 26 May


50
The Unofficial Club Sportive 2017

mikew 11:14 AM Thu, 25 May


15
Stolen bike

richard_a 9:18 AM Sun, 21 May


1
Zwift setup

Paul B 5:04 PM Fri, 19 May



16
Any appetite for 12g threaded CO2?

mikew 2:38 PM Thu, 18 May


2
Bike Security Marking

George 6:31 PM Sun, 14 May


For Sale/Wanted