Ladies win 4 up team TT 

Hinckley RC TTT 7th May
The Queen Bees marked this 4 up team TT as an opportunity to make an impact and they certainly did when the the ladies team stormed to a fantastic first win of the season! The race could have slipped away from Izzy, Cheryl, Yasmin and Laura as they had a few adventures but in the end they were clearly a class above the other womens teams. See Link to race update

Posted: 20/05/2017   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

0
Chaingang

Mike H 7:30 PM Wed, 18 Jul


0
Social Night @ The Crown

RichO 8:30 PM Thu, 19 Jul


0
Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 20 Jul


1
Stealing the Primavera

Jim7 8:30 AM Sat, 21 Jul



0
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

richardb 6:45 PM Tue, 24 Jul


0
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

richardb 6:30 PM Tue, 31 Jul


Newly Added Rides/Events

0
Chaingang

Mike H 7:30 PM Wed, 18 Jul


1
Stealing the Primavera

Jim7 8:30 AM Sat, 21 Jul


0
Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 20 Jul

General Discussions

3
Tea or Coffee Question

DarrenC 2:33 PM Tue, 17 Jul


11
Long Climbs?

grayble 6:28 PM Mon, 16 Jul


1
CX skills training

Louise O 4:11 PM Mon, 16 Jul




8
Weeknight(morning?) rides

macca 2:57 PM Fri, 13 Jul


5
social ride

Andy farmer 8:13 PM Tue, 10 Jul


10
Beeston CC/RC Time Trials 2018

mikew 10:33 PM Thu, 5 Jul

For Sale/Wanted

1
Fixed Steal

mikew 10:27 PM Thu, 28 Jun