BCC Hill Climb 15th October

Beeston Cycling Club Hillclimb. 15th October starting at 10am
Start: Rushy Lane. Finish: No Man's Lane: Lightning tree
 
We are returning to this local venue - so it would be great to get as many members giving it a go, plus tmany spectators with cow bells to cheer everyone on. In 2014 this was a well attended club event with all shapes, sizes and ages taking part.
 
Please register on our website whether you are spectating or competing. if you are competing please leave a post stating that.
 
Last year in miserable conditions we took part in the BRC hillclimb in the vale of Belvoir and decided it is best to keep it local as very few turned up. Those that did all deserved a prize as it was truly a miserable morning. Typically the sun came out after the event.
 
Tom Kite​ will hopefully defend his title.
 
We will update with more info on post Hillclimb coffee stop.

Posted: 01/10/2017   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

2
Social Night @ The Star

RichO 8:30 PM Thu, 14 Dec


0
Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 15 Dec


1
CX Course Prep - Episode 2

richshen 9:00 AM Sat, 16 Dec




0
Weds Development Chaingang

sally 7:30 PM Wed, 20 Dec


0
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 22 Dec


Newly Added Rides/Events


2
Social Night @ The Star

RichO 8:30 PM Thu, 14 Dec


0
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 22 Dec

General Discussions

2
New MTB section page

macca 10:34 PM Sat, 9 Dec


8
AGM update.

RichO 4:09 PM Sat, 9 Dec


10
Bcc branded goodies

Andy farmer 6:43 PM Tue, 5 Dec


104
Beeston MTB Jerseys

climberruss 12:48 PM Mon, 4 Dec


6
Setting up a MTB section

macca 2:26 PM Sun, 3 Dec


4
Mountain Biking

Phil S 11:48 AM Sat, 2 Dec



20
Wednesday Chaingang

Mat 9:02 PM Wed, 22 Nov

For Sale/Wanted

2
Free Wardrobes

RichO 2:47 PM Mon, 11 Dec