Volunteers call for BCC CX 20th January

It would be great if we could get as many volunteers as we normally do to our CX. We have been praised over the years for putting on a great event. Please put your name down on the link

Posted: 24/10/2017   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

5
Wednesday Development Chaingang

George 7:30 PM Wed, 22 Nov





3
Miles

Mat 8:00 AM Sun, 26 Nov


0
Weds Development Chaingang

sally 7:30 PM Wed, 29 Nov


19
AGM (note change of date)

RichO 7:00 PM Fri, 1 Dec


0
East Midlands Regional CX Champs

RichO 12:30 PM Sun, 3 Dec

Newly Added Rides/Events


3
Miles

Mat 8:00 AM Sun, 26 Nov


5
Wednesday Development Chaingang

George 7:30 PM Wed, 22 Nov

General Discussions

84
Beeston MTB Jerseys

robtop 4:17 PM Wed, 22 Nov



19
Wednesday Chaingang

Mat 7:45 AM Mon, 20 Nov


3
BCC AGM 1st December

Mark J 8:31 PM Thu, 16 Nov


109
50 BCC Caps ordered

macca 8:27 AM Sun, 12 Nov


13
Yorks / Derbyshire tea rooms??

GT 5:44 PM Thu, 2 Nov


3
Tues & Thurs chaingang route

grayble 6:49 PM Thu, 26 Oct


24
Any appetite for 12g threaded CO2?

mikew 5:06 PM Thu, 26 Oct

For Sale/Wanted


3
2016 GT Grade 105 56cm

markn 1:50 PM Wed, 8 Nov