Volunteers call for BCC CX 20th January

It would be great if we could get as many volunteers as we normally do to our CX. We have been praised over the years for putting on a great event. Please put your name down on the link

Posted: 24/10/2017   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

richardb 6:45 PM Tue, 22 May


0
Hilly Night

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 22 May


0
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 23 May


0
Track time anyone

RichO 8:00 PM Wed, 30 May


0
LVRC Mallory Crit

Phil G 7:00 PM Thu, 31 May


0
Best of the Peak

mikew 8:00 AM Sat, 9 Jun


0
For the Triathletes amongst us

RichO 7:00 AM Sun, 10 Jun


0
LVRC Mallory Crit

Phil G 7:00 PM Thu, 14 Jun

Newly Added Rides/Events

0
Track time anyone

RichO 8:00 PM Wed, 30 May


0
For the Triathletes amongst us

RichO 7:00 AM Sun, 10 Jun


0
Hilly Night

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 22 May

General Discussions

6
Bike Fit?

Sandy L 8:56 PM Sat, 19 May


2
Local Freeway Gigs

climberruss 12:07 AM Sat, 19 May


23
Long Lane

macca 1:16 PM Sat, 12 May


2
Peak districts pioneer ride

Peter P 6:42 PM Thu, 10 May


11
Hilly Night

richard_a 11:15 AM Tue, 8 May


5
Anyone for track time?

Colin S 10:02 PM Mon, 7 May


3
Wednesday Night TTs at Prestwold

mikew 12:56 PM Fri, 4 May


1
TTers

RichO 8:18 PM Thu, 3 May

For Sale/Wanted


9
WTD- Garmin charger

Paul B 11:22 PM Sat, 28 Apr