Queen Bees compete with the UK's best at the National Track Championships and achieve a fabulous 9th place.

 

Cycling is one of those great sports! It provides amateur clubs the opportunity to compete, wheel to wheel, with the country's elite and the chance to don the coveted national jersey.read more

Posted: 28/01/2018   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Code Red

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 18 Dec


0
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 19 Dec


2
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 21 Dec


0
NDCXL Round 9 - Bakewell

RichO 1:00 PM Sat, 29 Dec


9
Broxtowe Cyclocross

richshen 7:00 AM Sat, 19 Jan



Newly Added Rides/Events

1
Code Red

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 18 Dec


0
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 19 Dec


2
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 21 Dec

General Discussions

114
50 BCC Caps ordered

Kostas 8:15 PM Sat, 15 Dec



6
Nice long routes please

grayble 9:21 AM Thu, 13 Dec


1
Calpe trip

Jim7 9:31 PM Tue, 11 Dec


25
Winter training rides

julianb 9:23 PM Sun, 9 Dec


2
Cycling Time Trials 2019

richardb 4:18 PM Sat, 8 Dec


1
The new Islabike Beinn 27

mikew 7:34 PM Thu, 6 Dec


2
Cycling Time Trials AGM

macca 8:13 AM Sun, 25 Nov

For Sale/Wanted

5
Lots of "THULE" for sale!

TerryD 9:11 AM Tue, 11 Dec