2018 National Hillclimb Team Champions

BCC Queen Bees have finished their season by winning the highest honour of becoming the CTT 2018 National Hillclimb Team Champions. Laura, Yasmin and Emily left nothing on the hils of Stockbridge as they competed against the best in the country. More updates will follow. http://beeston.cc/racing/

Posted: 29/10/2018   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 19 Dec


4
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 21 Dec


0
NDCXL Round 9 - Bakewell

RichO 1:00 PM Sat, 29 Dec


9
Broxtowe Cyclocross

richshen 7:00 AM Sat, 19 Jan



Newly Added Rides/Events

1
Chaingang

richardb 7:30 PM Wed, 19 Dec


4
Christmas Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 21 Dec


9
Broxtowe Cyclocross

richshen 7:00 AM Sat, 19 Jan

General Discussions

1
David Millar Film Soundtrack

newsonoid 3:42 PM Tue, 18 Dec



114
50 BCC Caps ordered

Kostas 8:15 PM Sat, 15 Dec


6
Nice long routes please

grayble 9:21 AM Thu, 13 Dec


1
Calpe trip

Jim7 9:31 PM Tue, 11 Dec


25
Winter training rides

julianb 9:23 PM Sun, 9 Dec


2
Cycling Time Trials 2019

richardb 4:18 PM Sat, 8 Dec


1
The new Islabike Beinn 27

mikew 7:34 PM Thu, 6 Dec

For Sale/Wanted

4
Lots of "THULE" for sale!

Gareth C 12:11 PM Sat, 8 Dec