Congratulations to our 2018 award winners.

BCC Member Of The Year award – Richard Boot
BCC Hill climb male champion: Tim Hoyle
BCC Hill climb female champion: No winner (Laura Owler still retains)
BCC Downhill champion: Marcel Bartos 
BCC TT male champion: David Hughes
BCC TT female champion: Sally Maitland
CX Trophy (The Get Down and get Dirty Trophy): Steve Seamark

Check out post

Posted: 17/12/2018   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

0
Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 25 Jan



0
Chaingang

BCC 7:30 PM Wed, 30 Jan


1
VCLE Reliability Ride

RichO 8:00 AM Sun, 24 Feb



3
Emmr Harvey Haddon

sam a 9:00 AM Sat, 30 Mar



0
EMMR Harvey Haddon

sam a 6:45 PM Wed, 15 May

Newly Added Rides/Events

0
EMMR Harvey Haddon

sam a 7:00 PM Wed, 19 Jun


0
EMMR Harvey Haddon

sam a 6:45 PM Wed, 15 May


0
Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 25 Jan

General Discussions


43
Closed roads

Simon L 12:27 PM Wed, 23 Jan



3
Club Go Pro

climberruss 6:46 PM Sat, 19 Jan



19
New Club Kit order open

macca 5:21 PM Tue, 15 Jan


2
Beeston CC on Zwift

Jonathan H 1:18 PM Mon, 14 Jan


For Sale/Wanted

2
Freecycle

richard_a 7:04 PM Wed, 15 Aug


1
Yeti SB6C- top end MTB frame

Paul B 6:43 PM Sun, 23 Dec